SNEWS moves: New address, phone numbers

SNEWS moves offices in Boulder as part of parent company Active Interest Media's merging of its Outdoor and Mountain groups into one building.
Author:
Publish date:

Starting Wednesday, Oct. 9, SNEWS, has a new home in Boulder, Colo. with a new mailing address and phone numbers, but the same team.

The move will bring Active Interest Media’s Outdoor Group (Backpacker, Climbing, National Park Trips and SNEWS) and its recently acquired Mountain Group (Ski, Skiing and Warren Miller Entertainment) together in one building in Boulder.

SNEWS and National Park Trips made the move this week, while Backpacker and Climbing will make the move in stages throughout the next few months.

Updated contact information for SNEWS is provided below, and this also applies to our O.R. Daily and Retail College publications. While the mailing address and phone numbers are new, all email addresses, website and social media remain the same.

SNEWSTeam2013

Mailing Address:
SNEWS
5720 Flatiron Parkway
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact our subscription team:
subscriptions@snewsnet.com
303-253-6404

Contact our marketing and advertising team:
sales@snewsnet.com
303-253-6401

Contact our editorial team:
news@snewsnet.com
303-253-6451

Or, reach out to us personally:

Megan Mulligan – Editor-in-Chief
mmulligan@aimmedia.com
303-253-6451

Elizabeth Averbeck – Director of Sales and Marketing
averbeck@aimmedia.com
303-253-6401

David Clucas – Deputy Editor
dclucas@aimmedia.com
303-253-6429

Ana Trujillo – Assistant Editor
atrujillo@aimmedia.com
303-253-6415

Benjamin Young - Subscription Sales Associate
bdyoung@aimmedia.com
303-253-6404

Related